An Innocent Man

Billy Joel


(inclusive of all taxes)

Out of stock

Returns | T&Cs | Disclaimer


Easy Money
Alto Saxophone – David Sanborn | Guitar – Eric Gale | Organ [Hammond B-3] – Leon Pendarvis | Trumpet – Jon Faddis | 4:00
An Innocent Man 5:16
The Longest Time 3:32
This Night
Composed By [Chorus] – L. v. Beethoven* | 4:12
Tell Her About It
Piano [Acoustic] – Richard Tee | 3:45
Uptown Girl 3:12
Careless Talk
Percussion – Ralph MacDonald | 3:42
Christie Lee 3:25
Leave A Tender Moment Alone
Harmonica [Solo] – “Toots” Thielemans* | Percussion – Ralph MacDonald | 3:49
Keeping The Faith 4:35


Label: CBS

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Mark Rivera Arranged By [Background Vocals] – Tom Bahler Arranged By [Horns & Strings] – David Matthews* Backing Vocals – Eric Troyer, Frank Floyd, Lani Groves, Mike Alexander Of “Charm”*, Ron Taylor (2), Rory Dodd, Terry Textor, Tom Bahler, Ullanda McCullough Baritone Saxophone – Ronnie Cuber (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5) Bass – Doug Stegmeyer Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Laura Loncteaux Design [Album Cover] – Christopher Austopchuk, Mark Larson Drums – Liberty DeVitto Engineer [Additional] – Bradshaw Leigh Engineer [Assistant] – Mike Allaire, Scott James (2) Engineer, Mixed By – Jim Boyer Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Lead] – David Brown (6) Management – Frank Management, Inc. Mastered By – Ted Jensen Music Consultant [Musical Advisor] – Billy Zampino* Photography By – Gilles Larrain Producer – Phil Ramone Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm] – Russell Javors Strings – String Fever Tenor Saxophone – Michael Brecker (tracks: A5, B2, B5) Trumpet – Joe Shepley (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5), John Gatchell (tracks: A5, B2, B5) Vocals, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano [Baldwin Acoustic Sf-10], Organ [Hammond B3], Written-By – Billy Joel