Breakfast In America



(inclusive of all taxes)

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Returns | T&Cs | Disclaimer


Gone Hollywood 5:12
The Logical Song 4:07
Goodbye Stranger 5:45
Breakfast In America 2:37
Oh Darling 3:51
Take The Long Way Home 5:05
Lord Is It Mine 4:08
Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:22
Casual Conversations 2:56
Child Of Vision 7:24


Label: A&M Records

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Art Direction, Design Concept [Cover] – Mike Doud (2) Bass – Dougie Thomson Design – Mick Haggerty Drums – Bob C Benberg* Engineer – Peter Henderson Engineer [Assisted] – Jeff Harris, Lenise Bent Engineer [Concert Sound Engineer] – Russel Pope Liner Notes – Bin Teramura, Seisoku Ito* Photography By [Back Cover] – Mark Hanauer Photography By [Cover] – Aaron Rapoport Producer – Peter Henderson, Supertramp Programmed By [Oberheim Programming] – Gary Mielke Tuba, Trombone – ‘Slide’ Hyde* Vocals, Keyboards – Rick Davies Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar – Roger Hodgson Woodwind [Instruments] – John A Helliwell* Written-By – Rick Davies, Roger Hodgson