Jazz, Rock

(inclusive of all taxes)

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Returns | T&Cs | Disclaimer


Dawn / Go Within | 2:44
Carnaval | 2:17
Let The Children Play | 2:38
Jugando | 2:04
I’ll Be Waiting | 5:20
Zulu | 3:25
Bahia | 1:35
Black Magic Woman | 6:33
Gypsy Queen | 3:15
Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana) | 7:46
Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile) | 6:12
She’s Not There | 4:08
Flor D’Luna (Moonflower) | 5:01
Soul Sacrifice / Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo) | 14:06
El Morocco | 5:05
Transcendance | 5:15
Savor | 6:05
Toussaint L’Overture | 6:55


Label: CBS/Sony

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Arranged By [String], Performer [String] – Tom Coster
Art Direction – Herb Greene, Roslav Szaybo
Congas, Bongos, Surdo, Cowbell, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Raul Rekow
Drums [Yamaha], Percussion – Graham Lear
Electric Bass [Fender] – David Margen (tracks: A1, A6, B1, C1, C2, D1, D2), Pablo Tellez (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5, C3, D3.1, D3.2)
Engineer – Glen Kolotkin (tracks: A5)
Engineer [Recording In Europe] – Chiao NG, Peter Crumb, Peter Stevens, Rod Thear Graphics – John Paul Jones (4), Russ Anderson (2)
Guitar, Congas, Timbales, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Devadip Carlos Santana*
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Greg Walker
Liner Notes – 松本勝男*, 篠山紀信*, 横尾忠則*, 今野雄二*, 江原一雄
Mixed By – Chris Minto, Tom Vicari*
Music Director [Musical Direction] – Devadip Carlos Santana*, Tom Coster
Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Yamaha Electric Grand, Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Arp Omni, Arp DGX Pro Solist, Arp Odissey, Arp String Ensemble], Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Backing Vocals – Tom Coster
Photography By [Inside Sleeves: Devadip Carlos Santana] – “Heavy Photo”*
Photography By [Inside Sleeves: Hand Percussion] – Don Briggs
Photography By [Inside Sleeves: Santana Band] – Dennis Callahan, Don Briggs, Ethan Russell, Richard McCaffree
Photography By [Outside And Inside Covers] – Yoshikazu Shirakava
Producer – Devadip Carlos Santana*, Tom Coster
Producer [In Association] – Bill Graham (2), Ray Etzler
Producer [Production In Europe], Recorded By [Live Recording In Europe] – David Rubinson
Recorded By – George Engfer, Tom Vicari*
Synthesizer [Pro Soloist] – Tommy Coster Jr. (tracks: A6)
Timbales, Congas, Bell Tree – José “Chepito” Areas (tracks: A2 to A4, B2 to B5, C3, D3.1, D3.2)
Timbales, Guiro, Maracas – Pete Escovedo (tracks: A6, B1, C1, C2)