The Alan Parsons Project

Electronic, Rock

(inclusive of all taxes)

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Returns | T&Cs | Disclaimer


Voyager 2:24
What Goes Up… 3:31
The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:20
One More River 4:15
Can’t Take It With You 5:06
In The Lap Of Gods 5:27
Pyramania 2:45
Hyper-Gamma-Spaces 4:19
Shadow Of A Lonely Man 5:34


Label: Arista

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Acoustic Guitar – Alan Parsons, David Paton, Ian Bairnson
Arranged By [Orchestra And Choir] – Andrew Powell
Bass – David Paton
Chorus Master [Choirmaster] – Bob Howes*
Conductor – Andrew Powell
Design [Cover] – Hipgnosis (2)
Drums – Stuart Elliot*
Electric Guitar – Ian Bairnson
Engineer – Alan Parsons
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Blair, Pat Stapley
Executive-Producer – Eric Woolfson
Keyboards – Duncan Mackay, Eric Woolfson
Mastered By – Chris Blair
Percussion – Stuart Elliot*
Photography By – Hipgnosis (2), Brimson*
Producer – Alan Parsons
Vocals – Colin Blunstone, David Paton, Dean Ford, Jack Harris, John Miles, Lenny Zakatek
Written-By – Alan Parsons, Eric Woolfson